"Justice cannot be for one side alone, but must be for both"

Editorial Board

"We thank our Editors and Reviewers for making possible such an operation."

Patron-In-Chief

Dr. Subramanian Swamy

Dr. Subramanian Swamy (born 15 September 1939) is an Indian politician, economist and statistician who serves as a nominated Member of Parliament in Rajya Sabha, the upper house of the Indian Parliament. He was the President of the Janata Party until it merged with BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party). Dr. Swamy has served as a member of the Planning Commission of India and was a Cabinet Minister in the Chandra Shekhar government. Earlier in November 1978, Swamy was member of the Group of Eminent persons and was called to Geneva, Switzerland to prepare a report of the United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD) on Economic Co-operation between Developing countries (ECDC). Swamy also simplified trade procedures and formulated a new export strategy which became the forerunner of trade reform adopted subsequently. In 1994, Swamy was Chairman of the Commission on Labour Standards and International Trade by former Prime Minister P. V. Narasimha Rao.

Mail: swamy@nyayavimarsha.com

Patron

Shri Jayaraman Kunchithapatham

District Judge (Retd)

Former Registrar General, High Court of Madras

Mail: jayaramank1943@gmail.com

Patron

Shri Trivedi R.B

Ex-Presiding Officer DRT Kolkata. Experienced legal practioner with a demonstrted history of working in the law practice industry. Skilled in Banking, Dispute Resolution, Debt Restructuring, Debt Settlement and Corporate Law

Mail: rbt@trivedico.com

Editor-In-Chief

Dr. Raka Arya

M.A., LL.B., M.PHIL, Ph.D. (JNU)

Dean, Student Welfare, NLIU, Bhopal

Click Here For Profile

Mail: raka.arya@nliu.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Sanjith S

BA,LL.B. (Hons), LL.M., Ph.D.(Law)

Professor, School of Law, Sastra

Click Here For Profile

Mail: sanjith@law.sastra.ac.in

Editor

Smt. Gomathi. R

BA,LL.B. (Hons), LL.M.,

Asst. Professor, School of Law, Sastra

Click Here For Profile

Mail: gomathi@law.sastra.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Madhavan. R

M.A., Social Dynamics, M.Phil, Sociology, Ph.D., Sociology (JNU, Delhi)

Sr. Asst. Professor, School of Law, Sastra

Click Here For Profile

Mail: madhavan@sastra.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Vaijayanthi. P

B.Sc., MBA., D.L.L, D.P.R., Ph.D

Professor, School of Management, Sastra

Click Here For Profile

Mail: vaijayanthi@mba.sastra.ac.in

Editor

Dr. Sathiya C.A

B.A.B.L., M.B.L., M.L., Ph.D

Asst. Professor, School of Law, Sastra

Click Here For Profile

sathiya@law.sastra.ac.in